Countdown to the Concert – December 12, 2014

Here is the concert order for the performance:

Angel’s Gloria
A Child Is Born
Hanukkah Night
Hanukkah Time
Through Winter’s Window
Noel Madrigal

An Irving Berlin Christmas
He Is Born
One Small Child
Cold and Fugue Season
The Lights of Hanukkah
Santa Claus Boogie

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.